Espai Priorat
CA   /   ES   /   EN

PARTICIPATING WINERIES 2017

Àlvarez Duran Priorat, SLU Av. Vidal i Barraquer, 2 Porrera 696425829 [javascript protected email address]
Álvaro Palacios Polígon 6, Parcela 26 Gratallops 977839195 info@alvaropalacios.com
Bodegas Mas Alta Ctra. T-702 Vilella Baixa a Poboleda La Vilella Alta 977054151 info@bodegasmasalta.com
Bodegas Pinord Mas Blanc.Ctra Falset-Bellmunt, km. 3 Bellmunt del Priorat 938903066 pinord@pinord.es
Cal Batllet - Celler Ripoll Sans C/ Baixada de Consolació, 4 Gratallops 977839361 mripoll@closabatllet.com
Casa Gran del Siurana Ed. Cooperativa. Plaça Sindicat, 1 Bellmunt del Priorat 669841857 jalentorn@castilloperelada.com
Celler Burgos Porta Finca Mas Sinén s/n Poboleda 619328534 burgosporta@massinen.com
Celler Cal Pla S.L. C/ Prat de la Riba, 1 Porrera 977828125 joan.sangenis@terra.es
Celler Hidalgo Albert Polígon 14, Parcel·la 102 Poboleda 659060692 hialmi@yahoo.es
Celler Mas d'en Blei Mas d'en Blei La Morera de Montsant 686246679 info@masdenblei.com
Celler Mas Doix, S.L. C/ Carme, 115 Poboleda 639356172 sandra_doix@masdoix.com
Celler Pol Grifoll Polígon 8, Parcel·la 198 Solanes del Molar 977825149 info@cgrifolldeclara.com
Celler Vall Llach S.L. C/ Pont, 9 Porrera 977828244 celler@vallllach.com
Cellers Scala Dei Rbla. Cartoixa, s/n Scala Dei 977827027 r.rofes@cellersdescaladei.com
Cellers Melis C/ Bassa, 9 baixos Torroja del Priorat 977839129 info@melispriorat.com
Cellers Unió C/ Joan Oliver, 16-24 Reus 977330055 info@cellersunio.com
Cims de Porrera Crta. de Torroja, s/n Porrera 977828233 adria@cimsdeporrera.com
Clos Figueras C/ de la Font, 38 Gratallops 977830217 / 627471732 info@closfigueras.com
Clos i Terrasses C/ de la Font, 1 Gratallops 977839022 daphneglorian@europeancellars.com
Clos Mogador, S.L. Camí Manyetes s/n Gratallops 977839171 closmogador@closmogador.com
Costers del Priorat Crta. T-734 del Masroig, p.k. 8,3 El Molar 618203473 jmas@costersdelpriorat.com
De Muller Mas de les Puces El Molar 977756265 lab@demuller.es
Domini de la Cartoixa S.L. Camí de la Solana, s/n El Molar 606443736 info@closgalena.com
Ferrer Bobet Ctra. T-740 de Porrera a Falset, km 6,5 Falset 609945532 eguerre@ferrerbobet.com
Franck Massard Rambla Arnau de Vilanova, 6 - 1-2 Vilanova i la Geltrú 938956541 francmassard@epicure-wines.com
Gratavinum, S.L. Baixa Font, 21 Torroja del Priorat 687758781 gratavinum@gratavinum.com
Joan Ametller Finca Mas del Mustardó s/n La Morera de Montsant 977098100 info@ametller.com
La Conreria d'Scala Dei, S.L. C/ Mitja Galta, 32 Scala Dei 977827055 jordi@vinslaconreria.com
Maius Viticultors Pol. 11, Par. 16, la Morera de Montsant La Morera del Montsant 696998575 / 649199666 jgomez@maiusviticultors.com
Marco Abella, S.L. Ctra. de Porrera a Cornudella, km 0,7 Porrera 933712407 dmarco@marcoabella.com
Mas Martinet Viticultors Carretera de Falset a Gratallops Km. 6 Falset 977262952 masmartinet@masmartinet.com
Mas Perinet Finca Mas Perinet. Ctra. T-702, Km. 1,6, la Morera de Montsant Poboleda 977827113 info@doqpriorat.org
Meritxell Pallejà Cr. Piró, 10 Gratallops 670960735 meritxell.palleja@gmail.com
Merum Priorati Carretera a Falset (T-740), Km 9,3 Porrera 977828307 info@merumpriorati.com
Mussonsvins Sant Jaume, 67 Poboleda 670297871 info@mussonsvins.com
Pasanau Germans C/ Bassa, s/n La Morera de Montsant 977827202 cellerpasanau@gmail.com
Portal del Priorat  Finca Clos del Mas del Portal El Lloar 932531760 info@portaldelpriorat.com
Sangenís i Vaqué Plaça Catalunya, 3 Porrera 977828238 celler@sangenisivaque.com
Saó del Coster C/ de Valls, 28 Gratallops 606550825 info@saodelcoster.com
Terroir al Límit Baixa Font, 12 Torroja del Priorat 977828057 dominik@trerroir-al-limit.com
Torres Priorat, S.L. Finca la Solteta, s/n El Lloar 977262837 jforaster@torres.es
Vinícola del Priorat C/ Piró, s/n Gratallops 977839167 quimsabate@vinicoladelpriorat.com
Vinitum 2008     651034221 info@vinitum.com
Viticultors Mas d'en Gil, S.L. Finca Mas d'en Gil, s/n Bellmunt del Priorat 977830192 mail@masdengil.com
Disseny i programació - nimia.net